Oops, my mistake, it is an extension. I don't remember where I got it, as I don't see it on the vasl.info download section. So I uploaded it here:
https://asl-players.net/downloads/mods/ ... s_V1_2.mdx
Search found 129 matches
- Wed Apr 26, 2023 9:34 pm
- Forum: VASL Discussion
- Topic: 5/8" multi-purpose point counter
- Replies: 7
- Views: 1217
No extension needed, they're under each nationality section in VASL. You can use them to track anything, we mostly use them for tracking VP and vehicle MP. You can right click and change the name for what you want to track.
- Mon Apr 03, 2023 4:52 am
- Forum: Chapter A - Infantry
- Topic: TEM inside a building
- Replies: 2
- Views: 1445
Not sure you picked a good picture for your questions, as those are row houses (black bars along the hexsides), so there's no LOS between those units. But let's assume there are no black bars... Unit A cannot see unit B (unless the building is a Factory which has open floors, n.a. in Starter Kit), s...
7.34 is in reference to squad spraying fire capability, so it just references a squad. See A9.52 for FGs... 9.52 RESTRICTIONS: Spraying Fire cannot be used in a FG attack unless all members of the FG are capable of Spraying Fire, opt to use it, and trace their LOS to the same two target points....
Yes, that's the only way a FG can be formed. They must all have spraying fire capability (or the SW used with a FG must have it too).
Do the letters in any way correspond to the numbers e.g. does a=1,B2 etc.The implication in your reply is if I want to use the older scenarios I need to get the old maps. Numbers represent (for the most part) the order of their release, so in general older scenarios will naturally use lower board n...
Is there any linkage between the old hard back maps and the new lettered maps?My Squad leader maps and counters were flood damaged and had to be junked however I have reinvested in a full set of ASL starter lots but managed to save my scenarios which relate to numbers not letters. What do you mean ...
- Fri Dec 30, 2022 4:07 pm
- Forum: SK Comms
- Topic: SK Rules question - interdiction of a unit routing with unbroken leader
- Replies: 1
- Views: 633
Pretty much as it reads. If a leader is Interdicted with a broken unit it doesn't have to pass a NMC, only the broken squad does. If the broken unit fails an Interdiction NMC during its rout, it's casualty reduced and the leader is eliminated. Pretty risky unless, say, you have 8 morale units and a ...